Victoria Office FYS Palma Malllorca Flensburger Yacht Service

Flensburger Yacht-Service in Palma de Mallorca

The renown Flensburger Yacht-Service is represented on Mallorca since October 2013. Our office is located in Palma de Mallorca, close to the harbor in the heart of the old town – next to the cathedral. 

With our wide network we are specialized in finding the right boat for you. We are your local contact on the Balearics and can provide you with anything you might need regarding service. 

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our FYS Mallorca Team:

Anja Eckart

Anja Eckart is your main contact in our team. Being a passionate sailor herself, she is working for Flensburger Yacht-Service since 2013. MYBA certified Yacht Broker and Charter Agent.

Based on your briefing, she will be able to find the right yacht for you.

Languages: German, English and Spanish.

Carlos David Zevallos is our technical expert. Working in the yachting industrie for ages, he is a walking nautic enzoclopedia.

With his knowledge, he is able to evaluate all kinds of reforms and refits. We are happy to have him in the team.

Languages: English and Spanish.

Moni Linnenbecker Team FYS

Monika Linnenbecker worked for the agency BBDO and different boating companies. She knows how to present your yachts best to potential new clients.

Based on Mallorca for more than 20 years, she is part of our responsible team.

Languages: German, English and Spanish.

Annette Bjørg is nordish by nature and our danish speaking contact for our clients on the island.

She is our Charter Broker in charge of your perfect holiday experience on board.

Languages: Danish, English, German and Spanish.

Flensburger Yacht-Service in Germany

The main office of our Flensburger Yacht-Service headquarter is in the north of Germany, at the Baltic Sea. 

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our FYS Germany Team:

Jan Opländer
Owner & Managing Director

Christoph Volkmann Flensburger Yacht Service

Christoph Volkmann
Managing Director

Tel: +49 461 17727-12
christoph.volkmann@fys.de

Sales FYS ilja-marady

Ilja Marady
Sealine, Hanse Yachts, Moody

Tel: +49 461 17727-51
ilja.marady@fys.de

christian-bader

Christian Bader
Frauscher, Delta  Powerboats

Tel: +49 461 17727-17
christian.bader@fys.de

Karl-Heinz Bruhn
Sealine, Brokerage

Tel: +49 461 17727-13
karlheinz.bruhn@fys.de

Peter Heinrich
Shipyard Forman

Tel: +49 461 17727-16
Mobil: +49 151 12155024
peter.heinrich@fys.de

Denise Heeland
Shipyard Manager

Tel: +49 461 17727-16
denise.heeland@fys.de

Nautic Shop Flensburg Jan-Baumann

Jan Baumann
Nautic Shop

Tel: +49 461 17727-20
jan.baumann@fys.de

Bernd Blesing
Marina Foreman

Tel: +49 461 5050-450
Mobil: +49 170 7628869
bernd.blesing@fys.de

Jan Liedtke
Marina Forman

Tel: +49 461 5050-450
Mobil: +49 170 7628869
jan.liedtke@fys.de

Alexandra Duysen
Marina Sonwik Manager

Tel: +49 461 17727-45
alexandra.duysen@fys.de

Visit our
German Website:

Flensburger Yacht-Service